The last day of the world

People think that can live forever or that nothing would happen to them in one night. But sometime I think that what would happen if there would be only 24 hours left and after there wouldn’t be the whole world. Well at first when I this about this I was really scared and upset. Because I realized that I would not have a chance to my family, my friends and people that I like most in my life. But after some time of thoughts I thought that it is not that bad. Maybe if there would be few hours left I and all the people would more think and appreciate what they have in their life and what they’ve done wrong and what would they correct if they had more time. It’s very sad that people start to think about their life, their achievements in this life. Actually they can’t appreciate what they have when there is something bad happen. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *